Profile Picture

Confirm RE Close when running in Live Mode

Posted By smersh 6 Years Ago
Message
Posted Monday December 12 2011
It is all too easy to accidentally close RE when running a live system. i.e. no confirmation.

It would be great if an "Are You Sure" Dialog were presented but only when a Live system is running.

Thanks



phg
Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)Supreme Being (46,875 reputation)
Posted Tuesday December 13 2011
I second that.

-Pete

See also Yahoo group about applying RE.

Posted Sunday March 25 2012
This will be in the next build.

Thanks,
Daniel


Similar Topics


Reading This Topic


2005-2017 © RightEdge Systems